Hey Cat- World Wide Cypher Jam #52

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Image Credit 1 & 2 & 3 turned into this blended image by myself

This is my Entry to @termitemusic's World Wide Cypher Jam #52

Lyrix:

Good morning Ladies and Gents
you paying attention to current events
or just laying on that fence
like that cat on the hot tin roof

how much more proof do you need
that politician are here to make us bleed
I am here to plant the seed
of dissent
cause I am sick and tired of being bent
into shapes that don’t fit
so heres the rhyme I spit

Hey cat
why you do me like that
see your pockets getting fat
while we we run the ally
living off your scraps
we done doing that
well ain’t that too bad

We gonna rise up
so you better wise up
cause your time’s up
we just burned the welcome mat
so you better scat
cause we are building a brand new shiny day
and you and yours are in the way

if d-sound is having issues listen on Choon


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

love it! however note on lyrics, the word you are using and meaning is dissent, not decent. :)

TY english is my 3rd language but its not an excuse really cause I cant spell in any of the languages I speak LOL

Hello @tygertyger, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87