About Last Night

in #dsound5 years ago


You know me I heard the track and asked if I could drag it off and play with it and Alphabot let me.
This is the result -Enjoy!

Lyrix :

You asked me last night
what do I have to hide
I ran silent
I ran scared
You came into my life
like a storm in the night
and my universe it changed
but this not the time and it is not the place
but if you can be patient
you are willing to wait
love won’t go to waste
love won’t go to waste

Love
Love
won’t go to waste

you asked me last night if I had something to hide


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23