The Space Between

in #dsound5 years ago


This song is the fifth of six interconnected pieces which deal with a series of reoccurring dreams I have been having that have been bleeding into my reality in the oddest forms. Voices my collab with soundwavesphoton was the first , Gabriel the second, what if time wasn’t was the fourth and now this one is the fifth -Enjoy !

While all realities and parallel realities are valid experience has taught me that these things need to germinate organically and never be acted upon in haste, as human understanding often lends to misinterpretation. I am getting it out of my system in these string of songs for now until I am confident in what direction the tides will take me in this here reality. The themes and many of the harmonies are variations of each other … I am not sure if all will be published we shall see …

This is a raw edit I am eventually going to do a refining of this track but for now enjoy the rawmix
Bells- Juice WRLD x
Machine samples and noise myself
Lyrics/vocals yours truly

Lyrix :

It’s not to late
My dreams still are still i flight
it’s not to late
I dream i the night
I dream as I dance toward the light

It’s not to late this heart is beating strong
It’s not to late I knew it all along
It’s you
it’s you
it’ syou
it’s you
is my transmission coming through

And we stood at the edge of the sea
and watched the city burn
and we stood at the age of the sea
and watch the city fall

A million dreams a million possibilities
It’s you
it’s you
is my transmission coming through


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87