Gimme your love- Entry to the Blockchain Music Challenge Round 9

in #dsound5 years ago


So @d-vine toted her challenge thing today on her show SOTA and the theme was anything goes. Well @onemedia pointed out that one should never tell me anything goes lol … but I decided to be good for once but I set my self my own challenge within the challenge . So all sounds here are from household objects and voice. I used no filters but reverb any effects on the vox come from me singing into an object in this case a paper towel roll centre which I then manipulated with my hand. Other objects include but are not limited to a box , a bottle of aspirin, several plastic bottles with fluid in different sizes a bowl and a spray can. Jubilee was very perturbed and left the room i guess it was to much for her that i was banging on everything on sight lol. I also told myself only one take for each section so they are all one take wonders- Enjoy! there are still a few hours left for the challenge so chop chop - Anything goes …


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Loving the tribal sounds here Your Royal Pieness! Is this the song and dance you make as you summon the pie from the royal baking chamber? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89