The Summoning

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This is what it sounds like an incantation. I used the harmonies I designed for the pagan calling of the four towers which some of you have heard as snippet in anther song of mine and used the equivalents used in christian and Jewish mysticism. It really is all the same in different garb. I wrote this for my soul brothers and sisters and as a warning to the Worldestroyers - the sleeper has awakened …

P.S @d-vine @onemedia @hilladigahackles who all at some point have called me Elemental being / Enchantress or Wizzard you think I was doing incantations well here is what it sounds like when I really do them and for @elbrujo who has a very good inkling of what I am ...

Lyrix:

I call upon the Angel of the North
Uriel
I call upon the of the East
Raphael
I call upon the Angel of the south
Michael
I call upon the angel of the West
Gabriel

I call upon the Angels in the Dark
Azrael
Samael
Zerachiel
Ramiel

I call upon the Angels of the Sea
I call upon the Angels of the Earth
I call upon the Angels of the Sky
And I call The Angels of Fire

I call the Angels

I summon thee by Devine rite, tear down the veil and make it right …
I call the Angels


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Summoning angels of darkness...interesting. Won't they be demons of they belong to the darkness?

Posted using Partiko Android

My personal path is neither light nor dark a a pth that is technically considered as intermediary between both - and technically yes the fallen ones can be considered demons but they are still what they always were Angels - Time does not exist as the universe or that what you would call god/the gods is both alpha and omega and we are what we were , will be and are all at once. - also demon it not equal to demon. just as celestial angel is not equal celestial angel. We are in a time in history where there are beings of light and what you call darkness uniting to save what history we have left here, so bad are the choices humans make. Also if you research the 4 I called their unique qualities are needed to tun this shitshow around as are those of what you would consider light that I called upon.

Hi tygertyger,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you <3

I just heard this in the EMA Discord! Congratulations on the curie! Wow, get you in trending :) I loved the drama and power of the pie was summoned in this one - awesome work!

Thank you love- Team EMA FTW ! <3

Ok, this gives me some futuristic witchcraft vibes and I totally love it. It feels like a blend between mysticism and sci-fi. A modern rendition of magic. Truly amazing Tyger!

:D I knew you would get it ;)

Cool little piece @tygertyger, when you're serious about summoning call me and my little brothers so we're going to be chanting and echoing in the background, that's how summoning works 😂😂😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool track, love the mystical vibe there, wonder what would happen if I tried mixing this into my track about necromancy? depends if it’s invocation or evocation...probably lol

Well I could write you a necromancy part lol but your life might take a turn to the odd ;)

Well I walk a different path to that in reality (although those are tracks still to be written) ; )

yeah necromancy is a harsh field lol but then I would argue that ever meat eater is in part necromancer as you use corpses to fuel your body ;) just saying

Your music has captured me from the beginning! Truly beautiful and original. A perfect mix of archaic and modern taste. Even the care of mixing is remarkable. Congratulations! I will listen to your music again.

thank you for your kind words :)

We are not Pagan here, but we also call upon the 4 directions, praise them and respect them as spirit. Much alike. I love the sound and the levels of voices in there sits perfectly.

thank you love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84