The Open Sea

in #dsound5 years ago


Dr. Hailstorm aka @edgarlanar had this garage recording we decided to make it a thing -Enjoy !

Lyrics:

Deliver me
to the ground from which I was torn
on which I was born
(take me home )
Send my soul to the open sea
deliver me
from the weight of the living
(take me home )

Lay this form to rest
under mighty trees
deliver me
(take me home)

Send my love
to my lovers sleeping

send my last words
to the mothers weeping

And the world turns
and the world turns
and the world turns ...


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Rich warm mysterious airy and uplifting positive feel! Sounds kewl TT! :)

Lovely <3
how are you doing?

dealing with some stuff but am alive, you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85