STEEMJET @Uche-nna

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


**Hello steemians, greetings to y'all, most especially steemjet members, @dimimp and @surpassinggoogle.**

Today I decided to do a modification of a song cover for @steemjet and @dimimp just as it was expected of me by the general CEO @dimimp. The main reason I was been funded.

The song is a product of the part of what have used my steem for.

Am a being ready to serve the company as the temporary ceo.

So apart from curation, here's the step am taking for the community, by modifying the song.
I would say, you should expect more from me and a collaboration soon too.

To @surpassinggoogle, you gave me a reason to see a talent in my untalented and I want to say thank you.

             **The Lyrics.**

To dimimp and the steemjet community

Chorus
Have fallen in love with steemjet

Have made up my mind for steemjet

No matter the weather I will stay with steemjet

Steemjet... Steemjet All the way. X2

Verse.
I came into steemit

Searching for a niche

And then I found steemjet, while trying to do so

Steemjet has been a blessing

To many steemians

Thank God I found steemjet

Hook
I wanna let you know something

Steemjet is a place for all

You got to hear me very well

We are going everywhere

We are reaching greater heights

I won't never let you down

Steemjet you're my number one.

Back To Chorus.

Bridge

[Steemjet all the way to the top, the top. x3] X7

Fading
Steemjet steemjet forever ever be with you. X4


Sir @dimimp, I would really love to see a make a video for this song and I would be happy if it's been done.

You can have the audio through my drive.

My email: nobleposh80@gmail.


Thanks for listening💙💚💙💚.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is really wonderful..
You are a great a great singer..
Kudos.

When I say you deserve this jetpack as dimimp chosen ceo ... I knew it, that I was right.
Man you are on point. You nailed every line in that lyrics.
Well done.

Thanks @udezee, do preciate your comment.
But I also accept flaws too.

This version is awesome! :) good job!
I wonder if I can download it and I could cut some samples to make a dance/ electronic remix?
Tell me please if it is approriate to do so! :)

Greetings from Bulgaria!
#SteemJet
#SpaceForce
#STEEMhigh!

Yes, you can.
It's appropriate and I would be glad to share it to you..

Thank you very much! :)

You welcome..
This is my email: [email protected]

Excellente. Really impressive.... Keep it up.
Light voice with a touch of steem smile

Lol..
You think so bro? The touch of steem smile..
Anywhere thanks, I do preciate.

Mantalaba. You are super good. Wow, this is cool.

Lol...
Yes!!! The pilot likes it.. 🕺🕺

Thanks @lordjames, I do preciate.

The lyrics speaks all about the motive and vision of #steemjet. Thumbs up @uche-nna, you worth everything coming your way. Kudos to the great leaders @dimimp @surpassinggoogle and to the pilot @lordjames, you are awesome.

Thanks..
Really preciate.

Wow I have fallen in love with steemjet too... Your voice is amazing bro

Am not surprise, you are born in music. Kudos.

Lol..
You should be oo, because I don't think I was, lol.

Was it my sound or network or something.. Mine was breaking. But the voice and beats came out excellent..

Bring on my dancing shoes... Let's party... Steemjet to the moon and beyond

Thanks..
I do preciate your wrods.

That's the boss...

Some of my sisters are crushing on you man, come and select ooo

Lol...
Please who are they oo, tell us.

Kikikikiki...

I will hook you up bruv.
I school in UniAbuja and reside here too.
So you have a broad range of options

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89