my dsound / Vintage love / Retrosplat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


YO! This is a jam I recorded a while back but I just remastered it this week. The challenge for this one was to use only an old Kawai keyboard to record the 4 instruments that make this track. I was bouncing my head pretty hard when I was recording this and it's usually an accurate indicator that I have something groovy in my hands. Let me know if you bounce too, that could be a second layer of confirmation, not that I really need validation, more an attempt to engage a dialogue with my audience :P
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I can say I shook my head hard, my friend! :D
I think that's true. The effect is great. I liked the use of great instruments. tempo is great!

:) COol and thank you but be careful to not hurt your neck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07