my dsound / Ambient / Reflective

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is music that didn't exist before I started creating it. Sounds obvious?

First I just play one note. Then I add one more note and a harmony is born. What's next? More notes. Chords come alive from the depth of my psyche and we now have a melody. Where does all this music come from? I am not sure. The only certainty I do have is that all this music comes to me daily and it's a bit up to me to make it happen somehow and exteriorize it. Next week I will reach a hundred ORIGINAL tracks so far posted on dsound, this is a serious milestone for me that got me thinking about what I do, how I do it and why. I hope you enjoy the ride so far as much as I like sharing my music with all you beautiful people. LOVE!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very cool vibes! Your music is SO special my friend! It makes us travel through so many soundscapes and emotions, we never know what to expect, but good question though (where does this music come from?) who knows, maybe some mysterious cosmic stream of everflowing musical energy that can be tapped, but clearly you have a strong connection to this creative force! Honestly you're now up there in the list of our favourite bands man! 100 songs on dlive!!! Wow!
Now really, we're going to need that on vinyl bro!
Vachemorte band t-shirt? Yep want one of those too ;)
\m/

J'ai pas encore de T-shirt d'imprimer :) I did made one vache morte t-shirt before, not to represent me as a musician but rather my production company.
Merci du support c'est bien apprécier. La toune numero 100 quelque part la semaine prochaine faut que je commence a compter... dm nous si ça vous tente de vous taper une terrasse poutine en fds! I am a band man? Yes I guess I am :P
gros hug

Nice one and a personal congratulations on 100 original tracks posted to this platform. Dedication to the cause 100% so well done.

Let's not celebrate yet it's only next week that I will reach a hundred ORIGINAL tracks so far posted on dsound. But I am ready. I have the tracks. I even have back up. Nothing gonna stop me. Glad you got to hear a bunch of those. PEACE

Regardless Vache, It is still an amazing achievement.

Wow; 100 original tracks is one hell of a milestone! I'm gonna reach that some day. In the meantime it looks like I've got some listening to do!

Thanks bro a hundred more coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71