my dsound / Chill Electro / Honey Muffin

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Imagine that you have to go meet someone but it's pouring rain outside. A promise is a promise so you have to go. Barely went out the door and your feet are already wet... That's the price to pay if you want to go out in sneakers everyday. The metro is late, then... super crowded. People fight to get in and push elbows to get out at the same time. Savages. You are finally there. Your friend welcomes you with a smile and all the worries are gone. "I have something for you!" she says. "These are Honey Muffins. One bite and you are in heaven". And she was right. Fantasticulous! (I made up that word on the spot at the time). I ate 4 Honey Muffins. Everything was alright.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I very much enjoyed this track and the story that went with it! The music really sets the scene!

Thank you my friend. Also congrats on the last art contest, both Julia and I thought your piece was tasteful and clever!

I had a lot of fun entering and seeing all the awesome art! Many thanks for the contest and the recognition!

Cheers mate. I watched the part where you try to play the track just as I posted it. It's good to know that a new track can take up to 20min sometime to upload to ifps before you can play it. Also I am big on producing old school DnB stuff and I saw this is your playground, so keep an eye on my stuff for your future stream!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17