my dsound / Electro / THE BLACK GOO

in #dsound6 years ago


THE BLACK GOO Programmable mutating matter that will change your dna and harvest your soul into an inter-dimensional interconnected consciousness. Insidiously creeping into your water supplies, dispersing and reconnecting, showing signs of intelligence and consciousness? What is the black goo? Is it too late to wonder? You might have a listen because I provide all the answers in this track.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

The goo got me but now it all makes sense. Fuck I'm high, nice work vache 😎

Haha!! specially designed and composed for that specific set of circumstance. That's what you need to get my work bro :P Hope that all is well with you.

Wanted to listen but somehow I can't hear from dsound (it plays only 1 second)

No stress because I have you covered, click this link to hear the track:
https://choon.co/tracks/0n3cj4h9e9o/the-black-goo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87