my dsound / Electro / Take Over

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is one of my electronic music tracks and it's called TAKE OVER. I composed and produced this track with a really definitive goal in mind prior to starting. I was envisioning a pulsing mechanism entwined with a specific set of chords. Composing electronic music and approaching it like the creation of pieces for small classical ensembles pretty much started with this track. That was a pivotal point for me to experiment in a brand new virgin territory and is a big part of my sound today.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Just found you, enjoyed it quite a lot actually

Thanks I really appreciate that. Nice to meet you. If you want you can hear my full catalogue on this link

I do not know why but it transports me to my childhood, it reminded me of the sounds of video games :D

Totally the inspiration for this track. I appreciate you listened :)

I always listen to you, my friend, I always listen to electro to inspire me and paint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73