Dirty DnB / THAT SHOULDN'T BE ALLOWED

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Yo a DnB so dirty that it shouldn't be allowed! The bass is too thick, there is too much distortion and nobody should call this music because there is no gentle and celestial harmonies in this thing. Well, consider that it's not my job to tuck you in bed at night and sing you a pleasant lullaby.... My job is to rock your world with some fat bass and then drop you on the floor, out of breath, not knowing how you got hit. Listeners, If you read this I want you to know that I love you but I will also strike you if at any moment you show weakness. For now just press play :P
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25