Classical piano / HAVE NO FEAR

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Have no fear. Are you scared of spiders? Buy the biggest tarantula you can find and make it your pet. Are you scared of heights? Spend a whole day sitting on the edge of the tallest building in your town. Are you scared to walk alone at night? Take some martial arts training and become a night vigilante. What are you scared of? You don't need to be. Have no fear.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


You can also listen to


► This track on Choon
► My complete music catalogue

Sort:  

Bonjour mon ami,

I am only scared of not being scared any longer, althoug I might confuse being scared with being excited ;>)

Awesome message and track, buddy!

Don't be scare and listen this one:
https://choon.co/tracks/0m2u3hepfvg/turbo-zone-/
I replied it to you on whaleshares but I still want to ear your reaction :)

I still want to ear your reaction :)

My ear reacted to this very well.

You keep surprising me with your speed ( pun intended ) and skill :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58