Work for flute ensemble and mandolin / SWAMP FAIRY

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


YO! I bought a collection of flutes last November on Etsy. I was busy at my work and stared at the box of flutes in a corner of my studio for a full month before I could actually try to record anything with them. This track was the test run of my purchase so I tried to use all of them (4 flutes and one bagpipe flute) in this song. That's a bit different than my usual but my usual is usually different from the usual anyways, so why should you bother when I definitely don't?

I call this composition SWAMP FAIRY and I recorded it on 27/12/2018.



► Listen on DSound
► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify
► Choon


Sort:  

This is a really interesting piece of music, I enjoyed it!
I listened to it on choon.

Thank you I appreciate your comment Amber. It was a bit of an experiment / test. Glad you liked it!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


chocolate-cake-png-hd-chocolate-cake-png-500.png

Manually curated by @amberyooper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27