YOUR NEW A.I. OVERLORD

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Welcome your new A.I. Overlord. Humans are not in charge anymore... Instead the omnipotent supreme A.I. known as THE ABSOLUTE will provide everything for you, decide your thoughts and plan your day. Nobody needs to work, it is all well provided. You don't need to worry anymore, first because it's now forbidden, second because THE ABSOLUTE has all the answers before you have even formulated the questions in your mind. It instigated a new rule last week. A really controversial new rule. Everybody has to meet at their community center and dance for an hour. Some are loving it, others hate it, depending on your inclination I suppose.
Welcome to your servitude. The irony in this story is that the AI chose one of my tracks to play for the mandatory dance party tomorrow. The one I present to you now. I am not going to this thing, this is stupid, I will stay here until they come to get me, to drag me to the rehabilitation camp...for my reeducation.



► Listen on DSound
► This track on Choon


My complete music catalogue is on:


► Itunes
► Spotify
► Choon


Sort:  

You have quite an imagination dude! Much love!
All hail the cybergod!!!
So where is that dance party tomorrow?

Yo the Philos!
The dance is at the community center but I won't go....
I hope you guys are doing well massive love!
Use the tag palnet when you post on steemit now, I msg you earlier on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29