How @Breezin Defeated Cancer and Now Fights Cancer Again (DSound Audio Only Version)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

I have recorded an interview with @Breezin and asked her how she has defeated cancer and how she decides to live because she has breast cancer again.

Click here to listen to the audio-only version of the interview on DSound

I found this to be very inspirational so I had to share her story with you guys so that you can get inspired and of course to help women and men with breast cancer.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Interview Questions

Hello Breeze! Thank you for taking the time to talk about this important topic which I know will help other people that have this same problem.

A friend of my mother had the same problem and that problem is called breast cancer. You have told me a couple days ago that you have breast cancer, also that you have defeated it twice already.

So please Breeze, introduce yourself

1. Please tell us when you first got breast cancer and how much you were worried about it.

2. What did you do against breast cancer and did it actually help you?

3. What could you have done better?

4. What Did you think when you got breast cancer the second time?

5. How did you win against it? Did you apply what you first thought you could do better the first time?

6. Now you have it for the third time... how will you win this time?

7. What would you recommend other women to do that also have breast cancer?

8. Do you want to make any shoutouts? Or say something that is really important to you before we finish this interview?

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Practical Advice from the Interview

1. Claudette grows her own food and Cannabis because she believes a traditional therapy with radiation (which she won't do again) will cause cancer again.

2. A positive attitude and the will to fight in whatever circumstance are essential to winning against cancer.

3. Fight for the people in your life.

4. Reduce your alcohol intake.

5. Exercise regularly.

6. Eat a healthy diet.

7. Minimise or limit your use of HRT/The pill.

8. Reduce exposure to harmful chemicals.

9. Reduce stress by spending a lot of time in nature.

(If you don't like to watch a long video then I recommend to watch it at 2x speed!)

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Offtopic

I am trying something new today to see if I can make more money like that. I already feel bad about it because my purpose here is to make more money with the same content.

But is that bad? You get an audio-only version here + I publish content on another Steem based platform which will give me more exposure, followers and therefore also more money.

I need to make money to survive, and while I create quality content here on a daily basis many others who get 300$ per day for their post because they are cool with big wallets post content that looks like a copy paste from google.

Besides that, I further spread the experience and wisdom that @Breezin courageously shared with me.

Should I make no money because you guys don't want me to? I am still curious what you think about that.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Picture Sources

Picture 1, Picture 2, Picture 3, Picture 4, Picture 5, Picture 6, Picture 7, Picture 8, Picture 9, Picture 10, Picture 11, Picture 12

Music Source

Adrian Von Ziegler
Kazam C

Youtube Version

 
V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 96 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00