You Up

in #dsound5 years ago


The system is setup for us to fail. That's why crypto sites are so enticing putting the power where it belongs the content creators. This song is about helping others. We've all been down but we're here to pick 'You Up'.

This is a wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion creation.

-Lyrics-

There's to much chatter in my head, it follows me when I'm in bed. (yes is does)

it's a road of choices awake my eyes
go on pick me up and energize,

Don't let them keep you down
Don't let them fuck you up
you're already on the ground
I'm here to pick you up

Don't let me be your stepping stone
its oh so cold
Don't let me be your stepping stone
pick me up
pick me up
pick me up

I won't them us me as a stepping stone
Don't let them use me as a stepping stone
stepping stone

Don't let them keep you down
Don't let them fuck you up
you're already on the ground
I'm here to pick you up

Check out more new tracks on
www.wav-legion.com
Full album Coming Soon



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

pick me up 😀
a nice energizer tune 🙌

Energized bud.

Thanks @grant-vegra. You Hip Hop amigo. Have a Rockin weekend.

Congratulations @wav-dr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Rockingly good electro rock out! Top vocs and kewl collab vibes! Nice 1 :)

Thanks for listening @clubfungus. You Rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01