Sort:  

I agree!
FIRE YOURSELF!

Get your ASS out of that f*ing day job folks ;-)

yeah man! very cooL! I just featured a classic @web-gnar piece on my latest blog post where I mentioned you and I just upvoted this post from @web-gnar 100% and gave it a resteem! Good job on that GIF web-gnar !

Thanks @ackza! you da man mane! It will go on my album "Songs about Cryptocurrencies" lol. it will be cool to see all the entries and @artzone should compile them into an album for people to download. I will go check out the post you made Its so cool to see you using those animations that I made. I am due for another commision. Any ideas? I still need to do the steem jesus ackza floating above earth in the kathatic sheild with an eos crystal above his head....

thanks for the awesome song theme surfyogi 🏄🏻!

lol this song is awesome....great job on getting second place man

what was that.... i can remember a line of a song "suger" from band SOAD "no life no music........"

Loading...

i cant wait to quit my day job. get this steem shit Poppin!

This is cool. Smiles
I just fired myself... 😂 lmao
Time to get into the competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29