Why Monkey - She Is Fire

in #dsound5 years ago


She never takes the easy road Not sure what’s up with that Shoots out in fast forward mode Storming out to the stars

Gravity has no pull on her A love light as air She burns through the atmosphere To crash in my backyard

Oh fate showed me a lonely road But fate is a liar Now I’m aflame 'Cause her love is fire

Fire Fire

She ventured deep into the dark The halls mid my lungs Her kiss mad like a spark Eyes Brighter than the sun

The breeze was still But she had me dead to rights Dragged me hard up that hill Waking up the night

When God thought to make her Those Heavens were a storm Passion is this endless war That stirs her more and more

And I tried to break the shackles But I anticipate her ire Now every night I am aflame ’Cause her love is Fire

Fire Fire

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5Ys1Ephmv3XZi3vTMWVB5J
Facebook: facebook.com/whymonkeymusic Youtube: youtube.com/channel/UCQMMUlJT-kFcuPOpHLoSQ Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/why-monkey Twitter: twitter.com/WhyMonkeyMusic Musicoin: musicoin.org/artist/0xcb7ee3c12d9b71ba2c6901f58db260dca2aaf565 Steemit: steemit.com/@whymonkey Choon://choon.co/artists/whymonkey



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice track, cool lyrics.

Thanks, mate. appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45