Second Womb - Constellations /// Live from the Cave Volume 012

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

a0658660727_16.jpg

In 2015 Myself and @fatherearth began a monthly Ep series titled "Live from the Cave". We would proceed in releasing 1 Ep per month for the entire year from January to December.

Constellations is 1/3 records off of LFTC Volume 012 which serves as the final Ep from 2015. Some of the realist shit I've ever wrote!

Hosted by DJ Stanky Frank from WSSW 101.3!


Dookiebrownflow

right hand was a serphant
homie is counterfeit
son was lurking
showing hints in his actions
I failed to notice
ignoring mistaken hissing
for melodic it's toxic
how love will fog up the optics
switch up and polish the vision
mission to rock every city
spitting As viscious as ever
sitting in silence to tune
with all my deepest endeavours
figure to feel still sitting till the feeling is real
flight to the hills
or fight in fire for a life in the field
feel it my Nigga fuck ya ears
I need ya innards to listen
fluent flower for healthy living
clear intentions of spitting that shit
with precision in hitting ya 4th chakra
imma do what I gotta Momma
not to fond of the bottom
I promise Momma I'll stay in honor
whiler gripping these commas
stripping my conscious and arua
of every blockage before it
this type of topic is forgien
If there's no custome in exploring ya spirit
tell the truth do you feel it or fear it

Hook

when the stars are aligned
and the moon is just right
and the mood is set right
write don't think just write
write your life away
pray that we see a brighter day
right wrongs until you find a way
on that day write wrongs
for the ones who can't find their way
fight on for the ones who learn to fly today
use the booth as a hideaway
spread your wings homie fly away

Dookiebrownflow

Maybe I'm to forgiven
Seems each relation I've been in
is beneficial to them
while I'm stuck in limbo
look at them kinfolk
Let ya guard down
and be impaled with a pitchfork
penetration of arteries
heart will bleed
still I feel ya presence
since your soul is apart of me
partially I hesitate with energies
resonating at different speeds
Maybe Im naive in believing
they want the best for me
Especially a one
who lives in tune with a lesser being
cooking up recipes to embody success
now my achievements
are neither needing approval
tho I confess that gratitude
is taken and harnessed in
to tackle any monster
who is garnished in tarnishment
repelling the fraudulence
while enveloping awesomeness
Imposing those in target range
will notice the marvolus
To those who had part in it
but decided to partner with oppositions
I sincerely wish you well
spiritually we'll prevaiI

Hook

when the stars are aligned
and the moon is just right
and the mood is set right
write don't think just write
write your life away
pray that we see a brighter day
right wrongs until you find a way
on that day write wrongs
for the ones who can't find their way
fight on for the ones who learn to fly today
use the booth as a hideaway
spread your wings homie fly away

IMG_20180318_191024_665.jpg

29689.png

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great song mehn! Dope lyrics and what I love most is your energy!! I think I'll need that too

Respect my guy..gotta remain above at all times man... Glad i can inspire!

tell em how it is, awesome words man

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

...how love will fog up the optics,
switch up and polish the vision...

💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37