DookieBrownFlow ~ Believe

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180511_170907_256.jpg

Feeling type nostalgic today, so I've decided to grace y'all with some old Dookie (pre Second Womb). "Believe" is one of those songs I can listen to anytime x any day and get a boost. It stand on a faith of self that I met in my darkest hours. I released this during the most unsure time of my life thus far, I lost all trust in those I called friends and found myself alone. This total record I manned alone, completely freestyle as well. I miss recording myself, its a totally unique creative zone!

Enjoy the tunes !

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Congratulation wolfnworbeikood! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 62min with 71 votes.

sweet jazzy backing to some top clear vocals

Something about that Jazz feel that always in favor.. My favorite sound

Nice one on the rhymes

Anytime keep it up i heard you when you was on MSP radio

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

brooo sounding too dope man. lovin the beat and the way you rode the beat.

:D chiiiiillll

Dude that was sick!!! I just need your songs to start showing up in my pandora. Searched for you there but nothing yet...

Ayyeee my guy.... Just search "Second Womb" on any music streaming service!

Dang, not on pandora, but I'll look for it on others. Thank you!

Great production, touching lyrics and a fresh sound overall. I really like it, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17