Second Womb ~ Let it play /// Live from the Cave Volume 011

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

artworks-000225458912-eowg03-t500x500.jpg

"Let it play" is 1/4 songs from the "Dollar in a day" Ep. Second womb was tasked with a challenge to create a Ep in a day, strictly choosing records from the dollar bin at Brewerytown Beats in Philadelphia PA. The Womb had from 11 a.m to 7 p.m to create a totally original sample based project on the spot.


Dookiebrownflow

jealous niggas hiding their emotions in the open
I'm floating from the Flowage
the dopency is potent
the shit I spit is sewer rap
Is leaking in your oceans
seeping through your pores
they should legalize this potion
pour it in your water to absorb let it alter
sonically I offer brick-and-mortar
a foundation to corral a nation
sacred Innovations
the type they keep away from all your stations
don't trip the womb underground going ape shit
face it from the cave was amazing
12 Eps in 12 months
Don't front you bumped it nigga
Pro raps immune to your Prozac
flow crack homie this dope is throwback
I can't call it I'm a rhyme aholic
a lyric junkie boom bat sample monkey
my hips hop to the beat drop
Dookie Brown hoarder of the heat rock

Hook

I'll be okay if only I made a dollar in a day
if today is my last every song I ever made
be sure to give away
Let it play
I'll be okay I'll be okay
if only I made a made a dollar in the day

Dookiebrownflow

I spit Flames I'm a fucking Dragon
100 bars that's 100 daggers
whipping cars all across the atlas
when it comes to bars I'm one of the baddest
you're considered the average
I'm considered a Savage
you comparing to me
it must be an imagination
you have sadly mistaken me with one of them
ABC rappers don't play with me rapper
I will Squat and release on your whole flow
this here is my Dojo I tear through the ozone
bring light to the Earth
watch how the Cole glow
To father your sons
Dookie spitting a shitty flow to polish ya tongue
only step if you're expecting to acknowledge the one show respect and pay homage
to a god on the microphone
spittin image of a god when the mic is on
all I'm hearing are you microclones

Hook

I'll be okay if only I made a dollar in a day
if today is my last every song I ever made
be sure to give away
Let it play
I'll be okay I'll be okay
if only I made a made a dollar in the day

IMG_4229.jpg

29689.png

wombsmall.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb

Let it play soundcloud

Second Womb truly cherishes your feedback.
Please express all feelings and thoughts the sounds bring you.

If you enjoy the content don't hesitate to Upvote x Resteem x Comment

Respect to @termitemusic for the graphics!

Mannabase - weekly income distribution

Visit Swift for your DAILY INCOME

Get paid to walk with Sweatcoin

THE WOMB IN YA ROOM

linktr.ee/dookiebrownflow

Love to our Wombmates

~ Enjoy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88