Sort:  

thanks you sir 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 66% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @xxxplasticman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sounds pretty good, which guitars did you use on this? I just got a roland hpd-20 sometime i'll cook up more of a metal beat to jam to via midi.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used a Yamaha 5 string bass and the guitar is a G&L invader and use an older tascam digital 4 track to record on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet i always wanted to get an invader, right now i have a fallout and a comanche, g&l makes great guitars.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I love the invader it is an 1986 I’ve owned since around 1989 or 1990 ish. Was me second guitar I ever owned

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01