"Way Out Of Hand" DSound Weekly Contest #5 @thexreposts

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I am submitting this track for the DSound Weekly Contest which is hosted by @thexreposts

I recently came across @thexreposts thanks to @hilladigahackles & @d-vine so major shout out to them for all the great music they are sharing within the DSound/Steemit community!
I know Dubstep isn't nearly as popular as it was for a year or two during the Skrillex era but I still really enjoy making the occasional Dubstep track! haha
Most of my Dubstep tracks tend to have a lot of different sounds and vocal chops to them, and this track is no exception. I used a lot of filters and effects on the vocals to add some variance and help with the builds.
This is something I most likely would not have released if it wasn't for Steemit and the great music community there is within it so any feedback on this would be greatly as appreciated!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!

This song got first place in Week #5 of our DSound Weekly Contest! Your SBD prize has been sent, please read the memo for info about the review! Thanks for participating!

minilogo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29