"Thieves Landing" [Blockchain Music Contest Round 9]

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Here is my entry into the 9th round of the Blockchain Music Contest!

The theme for this round is "Anything Goes". With it being open in the end I decided to choose a song that I really like, but never could find a theme for!
This song was made around the same time [I think maybe even started the same day] as my song "Smuggler's Creek" and shares similar qualities. This one also has a Celtic feel to it but unlike "Creek" that theme isn't an element but more so the main feature of the song. I view it as a mix of Celtic, EDM and Hip Hop.

I made this song in FL Studio which has been my DAW of choice since early 2006!

Looking forward to listening to all of the different entries!

Cover Art Image Adapted From: Image by thefairypath on Pixabay



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0q8bgh_tpgu/thieves-landing/

Sort:  

This is dope man! Can i include it in the steemix?

Thank you! Of course 😃

Are you getting new stuff for steemix? I have some and sent you my album in PM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhhh, yeeesss!!! Totally diggin it, I am groovin ova here man!
Big Up & much love to ya <3

Fabulous tune!!!

Cool song bro nicely done.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Groovy tune - yeah - I like it!

Congratulations @yamaagni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That was forceful and yet tender, good job dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09