Original Music Monday "Back To The Future"

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Track #3 off my yet to be titled 80's inspired instrumental album!

The inspiration for this one can be seen in the title and artwork! One of my most favourites series ever is Back To The Future.

For this song, I wanted to encapsulate the feeling of the movies and also create the song with the concept that it is something that would be used during a montage or flashback that shows the three movies. With that in mind I made sure to have all three verses have their own unique sounds.
This is a song I made back in 2016 as part of an unreleased set of 80's inspired beats, most of which will end up on this album I am slowly putting out now.

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0nysxzzuq1t/back-to-the-future/

Sort:  

Totally 80's :)) great! - I've never watched Back to the Future ...might have to do it one day.

Definitely do! It took me a few years to get around to it but I'm really glad I watched the trilogy. So many references come from the movies and I think they are great as a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78