D O N T

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey there again my dear Steemians!!

2 days in a row for Yung Sting here.... would you look at that! you guys really made an impression on me.... in one day... or maybe im really impressionable... or maybe... i should stop rambling, as entertaining as it seems to be! hahaha regardless though, i do got another rad beat to share with you. this beat was actually part of 3 song EP, Beats for Sale, which was released exclusively on DSOUND! So stoked to finally be here to unveil it myself guys! DONT was made on my KORG MINILOGUE, the blessed machine that she be. It's incredible what powers she comes equipped with, for she enables me to command the power of the funk!!! whooooooooo!!!! Dont has gone through all sort of changes and transformations my friend! Alas, this is its final form.... now now. lmao

so stoked to hear your opinions my friends!!

YUNG STING!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yungsting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86