"Mr. Dude: "Cut your hair, get a job what is that crypto s***t" /No for kids/ Original song by Yu

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

ha ha ha its really amazing song man @yusaymon

hahahaha glad you like it !!!:)

Thank sir for replay me.....

is too tecno for me but always you are original and that is an excellent thing!

Yeah!! heheheh :3 thanks for passing by and listen ! :)

What about cutting your hair and getting a job in crypto?

Nooooooooo!!! my hair no! hahahahaha <3 <3 maybe is a good idea? hmmm lol

that one was for me :) I like your hair. and your blue face too!

YAYYYYY!!!!!!! :D I like ur hair too is a long red shining with green hair right?

ya ya vastly interesting.osam.

Sir really great music ...thanks for share. I hope you will help me

Congratulation yusaymon! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 32 votes.

Es bastante electrónico, me gusto el estilo de la voz y el piano, ademas de ser muy original!
Espero que no te cortes el cabello jaja
Saludos amigo :)

A wonderful song that I have never heard before.

The song is the spirit's food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43