Sort:  

Your track is so clever. I listen on dsound. Carry on, dear. I waiting for your next update.

Great sound. I really liked it. I will surely love to hear more from you

Wow your dsound pieces are always top knotch lol how do you normally pull it off?

I just recorded a dsound poem too, not sure if it's top knotch

An Open Code Claims" its good Track i think...go ahead and carry on.

This is very cool, you are very genius, I salute you, you have a lot of soul art in you, I see you can make paintings and you have a soul of art in music. Dsound has also followed you, it's really cool @yusaymon...

Congratulation yusaymon! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 37min with 29 votes.

Good post:)

this is a fucking awesome track!!!

yayyyy!!!!!! thank you !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98