Sort:  

Really awsome song, no doubt about this, carry on @yusaymon

Thanks for passing by!! @sabbir1213 :)

I love this song! It's one of my favorites just like shape of you <3

Glad that you like it @gvand :)

Damn! You're amazing, I'm absolutely lost, a whole lot of things on you I need to know, really, you did this one sweetly, the cover is the best I've heard

wow, a very beautiful song @yusaymon, I really like the music, the music sounds very beautiful, and can penetrate into my soul. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

This song has conquered my heart.

d sound is being annoying i couldnt hear it. cries

:( you will hear in mspwaves radio!! :D

Congratulation yusaymon! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 31 votes.

Your post rules are very much like me. Why would anyone like to see your post, so hopefully you create a beautiful post and give us a gift and follow you with it, we can correct our post mistakes.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Wow mi amor si cantas muy lindo!!!

Hasta que mi Internet me dejo escuchar algo de ti y quedé sorprendida, quiero una serenata de ti, puedes?

graciaass!!!! lo intentaré :S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73