"In a Good Way" Original Acoustic Song by Yusaymon

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


photo by Quino Al *unsplash.com/@quinoal*

Lyrics:

Day, day per day
Seeing your beautiful smile
My, my desire
it´s always make your life better than now

chorus:
Yes, I 'm a piece of shit
but this love makes me superman now
I am reaching.. the stars
believing in the light in my heart

oooo
oooo
in a good way!
in a good way!
in a good way!
in a good way!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this makes me happy, to hear your voice again. :)

Thank you Tor :3 OMG it´s happiness!

My, my desire
it´s always make your life better than now

This so much reminds me of someone very special, old memories...

I love it

Thank you very much, I just start to think flowing with the thoughts!!! I love ur honest opinion positive vibes for you ! I am following you

I just start to think flowing with the thoughts

This is beautiful, mental freedom...Thank you, im glad i found your blog, i've followed you

Really, this is the original music of your work, it looks very good, I think, you do have a soul of music art. I really like the music, and I can also play the guitar, although the result is not good, because now I am still learning to be able to play the guitar well. Again your music is very cool, I like it. Thanks for sharing @yusaymon

Ty! for passing by and listen @Reynakarina :)

Really, I have not mastered the guitar well, so I have not played any songs. I think I have to learn to play the guitar with you... :)

muy bueno tu post

Muchas gracias duque !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75