the campaign begins, February 9thsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtkb5 years ago

Promotional material, all tokens reserved.

Now more than ever I feel the urge to throttle my production into maximum overdrive. I always felt that I could produce, in terms of life, the passion to create nascently bud from an age, marked by paper airplanes and a brief stint in origami. While I lacked the dexterity with paper then, I was never disheartened by the task, I simply sought a different medium.

As if that was enough.

Years from then, with all the tools in place, the art, the platform, the programs and skills in tow, I’m on my way to doing what I love. So, while I aim the lens at subjects from time to time, gaming has found its way into my heart, a crush on something other than my fervent passion for photography. I do not think streaming is out of the question for one like myself, as believe in my skill. The real barrier is myself – a personal trait I hope to temper by not redefining myself completely but returning to my earlier goals and styles. I got the keys.


The embedded track is produced by 2mello, one of my favorite artists.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15