THE CLUB OF THE HUSTLERS - Dtube talk#55

in #dtube-hustlers6 years ago


Hi Dtube family. Back in Barcelona, back on my morning routines, back with YOU!
Over the last weekend, I reached my personal milestone for 2018 and I achieved a reputation score of 60!
Now I am as well part of this great club of hustlers. I am so thankful for each and every one of you who supported
me with every upvote you have made.
I am looking forward to a great bright future here on @dtube with all of you!

Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hell to the freaking yeah brother!!! It's been a while the last time I watched your videos man!! It's nice to see you again :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: still waiting for your answer concerning that filmmaking guy :D

Hey Winny, thank you so much for passing by... like to see your face brother... you're right I still ow a contact. Haven't spoken to him for a while, but will try this week again and will let him know about you. Have a great day and give a big kiss to my beloved BERLIN!

thank you ma man <3 Always nice to hear something from you!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah buddy! Welcome to the club my friend 🙌🏻 Excellent work 💪🏻

THANK YOU so much my friend. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75