I'm Busy Is Jusy An Excuse [VEDIJ #4]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'd like to watch the video from start to finish before leaving comments. I get that life gets in the way. However some people claim their busy but they had time to read messages and not answer. It won't take long to sent a quick message to a friend to follow up with them. I quote once said that there is not such thing as busy, it's all about priorities. I agree with whoever wrote it. There are thing you can do to make your life less busy. Map out your tasks. Don't sign up for 5 clubs at school. Sign up for 2 instead. I am working to build my crypto blogs to make them my full-time job. I have more than just Steemit. Balance your life, like the fun activity you did in science class.
That is a goal of this video. To help you understand you're missing out on things being busy 24/7. Don't you wanna enjoy yourself?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84