WHO SHOULD I FOLLOW?

in #dtube6 years ago

Whats up fam!! Im wanting to add more awesome content to my feed! My passions are huge in sports and fitness! Specifically basketball, football and obviously lifting weights! Who are some Dtubers who vlog that are flat out studs!! Would love to know who you guys think I should follow! Comment BELOW 🙏🤟AB44A0AD-3DFB-4056-9309-A96FDF155F61.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, im also new to this platform check out my training videos. Im looking to also post research reports. Any popular suggestion i would be more than happy to give what i know!

Heck yeah ill check you out right now. Who are you digging so far on here?

literally been on here 2 days, I'm from the UK, with interests in Fitness and Travel! still getting used to the platform and navigating my way around. would be cool to meet people with similar interests and possibly do joint ventures and collaboration!

Yeah forsure, love that! Well you got a friend in me man! Much respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09