My MSI Lightning Z is Back!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Unlucky for me, I had a faulty graphics card on the RGB lightning that wasn’t light up during boot up when I first got my rig back home. Thou, it’s not a huge problem but since this is my first ever desktop discrete display card, I demand the perfect product even is just a freaking RGB. Been doing all the software updating but it's not working so resulting hardware problem is the final said.

Hence, I contacted my seller to reach out MSI to solve this issue. Luckily for me, they responded very quickly and loan me another graphics card (RTX 2080) while my Graphics Card was sent in for service.

Got it back around 3 business days with a newly replacements RTX 2080Ti, now look at it shiny on my rig. Thanks for the speedy support from my seller and MSI to solve this issue.


Hello Readers,

I’m Aaron from TeamMalaysia, pleased to meet you all.


Members of TeamMalaysia and SteemXP


Are You Attending SteemFest 4?


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by AaronLeang

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @aaronleang!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.111 which ranks you at #3484 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 77 places in the last three days (old rank 3407).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71