#BeautifulSunday Garden Rhapsody 20190810 Edition | 主题灯光秀(Garden Rhapsody)20190810版 (by @ace108)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Just back from Gardens by the Bay. The National Day concert was crowded. So, I decided to walk away to see the light show.
刚从滨海湾花园回来。国庆日音乐会很多人。 所以,我决定走开去看灯光表演。


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

🤩好美...绚烂闪耀🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢捧场。

Thanks for visiting

Wow, nice garden rhapsody photography and light decor is really colorful in my eyes.

This show happens twice a night and they change the music once a while so it's not the same after a while.
Thanks for coming by.

饱眼福了!

谢谢捧场。

Wow...so beautiful and colorful there things i love to see :)

Come visit. This is one of the must see if you are here.

I most probably will take some time of work if my boss allows me to i would love to catch up with some Steem friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87