[Gaming] Battlerite with @strawhat

in #dtube6 years ago


Getting our butts kicked in Battlerite, but was a really fun game! The ending is a bit abrupt as we got tired of losing. :D

Royalty free music from Youtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems cool, but I have never really liked games like this! I don't know why! :P

Been playing this game for a couple of month now. It was a very fun game while taking a break from Overwatch

haha you and your games :P I remember watching you play some game online once. :)

We play battlerite with @steeminator3000 LETS GO TRIO QUE TOGETHER

It was really fun :D looking forward too playing again!

Game looks pretty cool, man. Kinda reminds me of Overwatch if it used LoL or Dota 2 graphics with the overhead camera angle. If I had more Steam friends I'd probably do more multiplayer stuff on the PC, lol.

WOW I played battlerite with my friends that was funny, I mainly used Jade! But to be honest I play Brawlhalla 99% of my gaming time. Hit me on discord for some matches!!

battlerite is really cool

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Loving the interface. Is it an android game?

Nah, it's a game that's free to play on Steam.

I love following up with your blog.. Thanks for this new knowledge.. I'm new here and I didn't know there are games on steemit

Looks like a fun game ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34