FREEDOM! is Popular

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


You know the official story about the world that we’re supposed to believe? You know - that governments are always good and necessary, that politicians only do what they do because they love us so very much, that the police only exist to serve and protect you, and that every war the government has ever fought has been perfectly just and righteous?

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Adam, are you being serious, sorry I have to ask. You look at the world today and see the amount of evil that exists and you think this is going to have an affect? If you are being legitimate, I commend you for your efforts, and please don't take my statements here as an insult, I too wish this could be a reality, but we as a people have gone past the point of no return. What you are suggesting is Christianity, the teachings of Jesus Christ, and we all know that there has been a war being waged against this. Treat your fellow man with respect and love, do unto others as you would have them do unto you. This still exists in some small parts of our country, you know the bible belt, but most people can't even say that without disdain dripping from every word. I have been trying for years to inform people, and times I have even told myself that I may have had an impact however small it was, but in reality it did no good. I posed a question one time on a youtube post, I challenged everyone reading to go for one week without telling a lie, any lie, even those little white lies that are not even considered a lie of today, guess how many people responded, zero that's how many, like this comment here, most won't even read enough of it to get to this part, they just don't care, and until the people start caring about something more than there next beer, or playing video games, or whatever they think is so critical to them personally, it is only going to get worse.

I’ll have a listen to that thanks for the awesome information

Please do and let me know what you think!

Downloading the audio book now awesome work brother I was all so wondering if I could get one of them laptop prints from you in Acapulco in the new year they look mint thanks again

Thank you for the great content !

Looks interesting! Will check this out!

Mp3 single file is broken

Thank you for the heads up!

To be happy on planet earth we dont need governments and police. We just need to be free :)

Delighted to see dtube working much more smoothly! Thanks for hanging with it, Adam, I think it is the liberty lover's youtube... if we want it to be!

Glad it is working better for you!

I heard about that story a long time ago...

Just after I discovered the lies of father xmas, I then started having my doubts about the narrative you mention.

I realized it was a fairly tale before I hit puberty...

Highly rEsteemed!

Imgur

If you have trouble viewing, please watch here:

Awesome - backed up on NOT youtube! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86