Staying fit, staying happy!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


On the road in Amarillo on my way to NABC Miami. https://btcmiami.com

If you are viewing on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video.

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have fun!

Great timing is post, right at the beginning of the year. We all need to make a few changes in the upcoming year.

If you really want to live long then you will have to stay fit, otherwise by the time you touch 60, you will be kind of dead.Additon to that, to enjoy that long life you have to remain happy and learn how to be happy at every moment.
I hope one day I will also visit Miami.

Miami! I like that place!

Great advice!

jk hoorah brother

Keep it up buddy. We all have to rally behind the real men left in this world and become them ourselves! We can take it back:)

Are there Adam Kokesh for non president bumper stickers yet? -1 for the chemtrail in the top left corner;)

I have been feeling like I need to be sure my attitude is of gratitude & love if I am espousing a morally superior system of societal organization, agora. It starts by taking responsibility for the thoughts that come into our heart & pointing them in a positive direction. You sure look happy in the thumbnail with that chemtrail over your shoulder. We live in San Antonio Tx. so I took notice of that being in our neck of the woods there.

What you said reminds me of myself. I myself is an introvert and I did not choose to be one. But having a community to share my thoughts helps me to socialize more.
Happy to hear that you will be making daily vlogs.

Miami great place! Nice advice

I hope this comment can make a big DOLLAR :D HAHAHA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73