🎬Tutorial - Drawing Starry night - ink on paper🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago


my Drawing in Dtube , drawing with ink on paper - starry night

hi everyone , in this video i show you my new drawing of starry night and how i work with ink brush and rapids on paper,i like to draw with ink . i draw some roots and some stars around her . well this time i used white marker as well .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

my previous videos

Strings

The Queen

what is your favorite dApp ?

inkdrawing - Ganja Girl

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nice .. i like your content.. keep it up buddy

Love your work. Thanks a lot for sharing.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

thank you so much

Hi @adelepazani, I have no doubt about your passion of drawing.
Always inspiring me your ink drawing. Art is powerful thing for improve our mind and relax our tired feelings. Go further with your creative arts.

hii,,, thank you so much Bro :) its very nice of you , did you join to 777 push ups ? i am thinking to it heheh

I joined already. If you like to join I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77