🎬Tutorial - Drawing with ink on paper, Her Hairs 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


My Drawing in Dtube - hairs !

hi everyone , in this video i show you my new drawing , hairs..
why i do ink works for my Dtube videos , well i think it is the best way for me to create videos , every one have a different way ! someone talk about his thought ! somebody show her travels ! and somebody like me paint !
i will continue this way which i like it a lot .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was very cool. The music went so well with your sketching... almost hypnotic. Thank you for sharing your talent with us 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you very much , i appreciate ! 🙂💃🏽

Beautiful💝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14