🎬Tutorial - The Butterfly head - ink on paper🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago


my Drawing in Dtube , drawing with ink on paper - The Butterfly head

hi everyone , in this video i show you my drawing and how i work with ink brush and rapids on paper,i like to draw with ink .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

my previous works

The Queen

what is your favorite dApp ?

inkdrawing - Ganja Girl

drawing with pencils

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings and happy Sunday dear Adele, I love your imagination and the precision with which you work the ink, in my case always finished full of ink everywhere XD

hi dear Carmen, hahahha , thank you so much XOXOXO

You're welcome honey!
I could not answer before.
:(

Hi Adele, You created butterfly head with woman's body. Lines creating perfect, Probably ink drawing difficult to me. Those days I tried but failure always. But your tutorial brilliant for understand beginners like me.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87