🎬Tutorial🎨Miniature style ,Drawing Girl and the PhoeniX , Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


Video of my drawing , pencil and rapid

hi everyone in this video i'm going to show you this miniature style work, that i used in my circle collection the girl and the phoenix , i do love miniatures, as it is my traditional style of art... and its in my culture . i will do more of them , but it need too much patience .
you will watch the pencil sketch and then my rapid drawing.i hope you enjoy .

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg
Thanks for watching my blog

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great video and amazing work! :)

thank you so much @sweettais :)

love your video - you have a sure stroke and a good sense of design and placement. A nicely balanced drawing!

thank you very much dear Otto , it feels great to hear it from you <3 ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05