WHY DO WE MAKE COMMENT ON STEEMIT?

in #dtube5 years ago


Yes I decide to make this video about why do we always make comment on steemit. I answer some questions about it and I also mention some tips that you can consider when making a comment about someone post on steemit.

I hope you love the video and I will be waiting for your comment below. Watch out for my next video on How to succeed on steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I make comments only when I am interested of Smth

Huh. That is not too much good. Create comment for interaction even though you can not get an upvote

I just want to be famous...

O yea. Everybody want to

Well I make comments so that I can support to other steemer, I comment so that they feel that there's a steemer who will watch my video and he will make better videos then :).

Yes. That is correct. That is what we should always do

Social interaction!
That's why. :)

Nice to meet you.

Yes and you too

I write comments to people so that they understand that they are interesting to someone.
Usually I write comments only on what I'm interested in. By the way, often I don't do a comment at all, although I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71