Dtube Video 1:Failure is the best teacher

in #dtube5 years ago


Yes. Today I am going to be talking about a motivational topic in which I have titled "Failure is the best teacher"
You know in this present world that we are in, Many people ought to have become a great man or woman but because they encounter a failure at one part of their life during the path to their success, they give up. Which I really made emphasis on upon on this video.

I hope you love the video as you watch it.

I want to say a very big thank you to all the dtube family, those who are going to watch my video, those who are going to resteem, those who are going to upvote and those who are going to leave a comment below. A very big thank you all.

Your comment will highly be welcomed as I will take much of my time to read through the comment and also reply to many comment as I can.

One love
@adenijiadeshina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree. If we do not fail sometimes, we will never learn. It is super important that we recognize our part in the failure and build from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73