My introduction post on Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


Yes. You heard it right. I have been on dtube for the past 10 month but I actually come across Dtube for the past three month but i am still yet to make my introduction post video on dtube.

This video contain some information about me and i also talk about the present situation price of both steem and bitcoin . I also talk about what you really needs to continue thriving in on steemit despite this present situation of price and the hard folk also.

I really hope you love and enjoy this video. You comment will highly be welcome because that is what I really cherish most on steemit.

Love you all.
@adenijiadeshina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @adenijiadeshina ! It's awesome to meet you! I'm from Canada, quite new to the platform, and I also see a lot of potential for steemit for people all over the world. I've already been making friends and meeting new folk from India and South America, it's pretty humbling to have so many different faces from all over the planet, and so many different ways of looking at the world. I'm also a guy who hates dishonesty, to me even when it hurts to tell the truth and be as candid as possible, it's better than dishonoring someone by either thinking they cannot handle the truth and are not strong enough, or they are not worth enough that you would deceive them and take advantage of them. To treat everyone as a truly valuable and respected individual is the highest thing anyone can do, it's what is preached by every religion, so I always admire people who put in the effort.

I hope to see more from you here on dtube and on steemit!

Wow. This is really great. I am really in love with your comment. Yes you are quite right and i really thank you for commenting on my video

Of course! You are very welcome! Everyone deserves the effort and the recognition for the great things they share.

Welcome buddy, you're an awesome engager, and I'll definitely say welcome to dtube buddy, we need more people like you, and I'm following you to check more on you

Yes bro. Thank you very much. Engagement is what i really love doing most on steemit, you know trying to make comment to interact with others steemians because that also matters a lot

Hello and welcome to DTube and STeemit. No worries about just doing your introduction now. We are all here to support one another in this amazing community. I really liked what you talked about in this video about the markets. Very important for everyone to have exposure on this.
Once again, I really enjoyed this moment and I look forward to more videos you will create for our wonderful community.

Yes. Thank you very much for stopping by and i appreciate your time you have for watching my video.


Welcome to Steem @adenijiadeshina.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Weldoen Shina, you're really making sense there.

Nice to meet you friend @adenijiadeshina
Hope you will more enjoy with us. Let's move together.

Yes. Thank you also for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79