Veda 10 / Get Stuff Done!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today, #VEDA day 10 started off quite lazily. The high winds didn't help but I was kicked in the behind by my coffee mug :)

It's 2019 and the Internet experience is much worse than it was in 2009! I remember back then I could connect so easily to wifi when out and about. These days, it's always a kind of struggle.

Hope you had a nice Saturday.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

A good cup of coffee is capable of improving anyone's day and filling up with enough energy to do everything planned, @adetorrent. And well... I understand you about the internet, here in Venezuela every day is worse :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81