Seven77 - Seven Pushups For Seventy Seven Days!

in #dtube5 years ago


I've accepted the challenge :)

  1. We are going to be raising awareness of our blockchain as a driver for community action.
  2. We are going to be improving our fitness levels.
  3. We are going to be training our consistency and self-discipline muscles.

Thank you @nathanmars7 /@nathanmars for this great challenge.


Upload the video footage of your daily Creative 7 PushUps on Twitter with Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit and Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain




banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good for you! That consistency muscle is super valuable, more so than the arm muscle - but I guess 7 push-ups a day is just a minimum, so you could easily train yourself for 100 again in those 77 days :P

Yeah, I'll probably end up doing more than seven (but not in the first few days haha. I'll be shocked if I can do seven full ones in good form)

Your are a beast!

What a mission! I'm rooting for you~

Thank you :)

Sounds like a good plan, just don't tag me as I have no ability to do half of pushup :)) Good luck with your challenge I am sure will rock

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. watch your back :)

Hey, who knows right? This might finally make you a 7!

Posted using Partiko Android

Seven push-ups per day? Come on Ade, try a challenge for real men :D

Yes, I saw that challenge and quietly avoided it haha. I don't think I can do even 1 pull up :)

What? Those thumbnail biceps above must do dozens of pull-ups :)

haha that flex in the thumbnail though!

lol. you know what they say, if you've got it, flaunt it haha.

They also say ‘humble pie is a possums paramount’

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha absolutely! sun's out guns out ;D

I have been seeing this aml day today as it continues to spread! Glad to see you in the list as you can influence others to join!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets do it! Time to my 7 pushups💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73